This is me


This is me

Looking forward to some serious discussions

About roxieone

I am the owner of Art Creations New York, a small company that specializes in art/designs and various product lines I have created. My company is known for The Adorables Collection, hummingbirds, butterflies and other art related products.. I create art notes, which are 4x6, come with matching envelopes and are blank on one side for writing. I also create posters and custom work for clients. Usually, I design artwork to match decors either office or home. . I am studying Graphic Design at the Art Institute and this is my second year.
Image | This entry was posted in Life culture issues, life problems world issues and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

